Amphitheatre Task Force

AGENDA

Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2023, 1:00 P.M.

Task Force Members: Kara Boyd, Mary Ellen Donner, Marcus Herman, Larry Lallo, Corey Mecagni, Dean Schaaf, Jack Smink, Ted Suzor, Donn Weaver

Staff: Steve Kimball, Stefani Maduskuie, Diana Marquardt

Location: 2575 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Suite 205, MIRA Conference Room

- 1. Approval of Minutes from December 7, 2023
- 2. MIRA Amphitheatre Update
- 3. Scope Discussion and Refinement
- 4. Additional Items
- 5. Adjournment